Governance

Director of the Institute

Professor Wojciech Kriegseisen
phone: 22 831 36 42
e-mail: wkriegseisen@ihpan.edu.pl

Deputy Director for General Management

Professor Marek Słoń
phone: 22 831 36 42
e-mail: marek.slon@wp.pl

Deputy Director for Research

Professor Tomasz Wiślicz-Iwańczyk
phone: 22 831 36 42
e-mail: twislicz@ihpan.edu.pl

Director’s Proxies

Director’s Proxy for General Matters
Dr Andrzej Koryn
phone: 22 831 02 61 ext. 30

Director’s Proxy for Digitalisation of Periodicals
Professor Daniel Boćkowski
phone: 22 831 02 61 ext. 44
e-mail: domel@zetobi.com.pl

Secretariat of the Institute and Scientific Council

phone/fax: 22 831 36 42
e-mail: ihpan@ihpan.edu.pl

Head – Urszula Dragan
udragan@ihpan.edu.pl

Elżbieta Kowalczyk
ekowalczyk@ihpan.edu.pl

Małgorzata Protasiuk
mprotasiuk@ihpan.edu.pl

Maria Pacuska
mpacuska@ihpan.edu.pl

Hanna Kordowicz

Bożena Bigaj (Kraków)
e-mail: bigaj@ih.pan.krakow.pl
phone: 12 428 64 40

Jolanta Kawa-Grębska (Kraków)
e-mail: kawa@ih.pan.krakow.pl
phone: 12 421 37 87

Legal matters

Solicitor: Sybilla Stanisławska-Kloc
e-mail: s.stanislawska@ihpan.edu.pl

Attorney-at-law: Marta Kalinowska
e-mail: marta.kalinowska@oirpwarszawa.pl

Finance Department

phone: 22 635 80 81

Chief Accountant – Wiesława Ćwiklińska
e-mail: wcwiklinska@ihpan.edu.pl

Małgorzata Klimiuk
e-mail: mklimiuk@ihpan.edu.pl

Barbara Melon
e-mail: bmelon@ihpan.edu.pl

Independent position for employment matters

Sylwia Milewska
e-mail: smilewska@ihpan.edu.pl

Department for Organisation of Scientific Research and Studies

Administration of PhD Studies

phone/fax: 22 831 02 64

Emilia Switat
e-mail: eswitat@ihpan.edu.pl

Renata Nowicka
rnowicka@ihpan.edu.pl

Magdalena Archutowska
marchutowska@ihpan.edu.pl

Technical Department

phone: 22 831 02 61 ext. 35

Head – Szymon Drewniak
e-mail: sdrewniak@ihpan.edu.pl

Maciej Matusiak, responsible for procurements and contracts
e-mail: mmatusiak@ihpan.edu.pl

IT Department

phone: 22 831 02 61 ext. 33

Head – Bartosz Malinowski
e-mail: bmalinowski@ihpan.edu.pl

Jacek Świerzyński
e-mail: jaswierz@ihpan.edu.pl

Web Content Editor

Dr Eng. Monika Ćwiklińska
phone: 22 831 02 61 ext. 19
e-mail: mcwiklinska@ihpan.edu.pl